Board of Directors

Schuyler Hospital Leadership

Jim Watson

President and CEO

Having worked for small, rural hospitals for close to 30 years, Jim combines a dedication to staff and open communication with a dedication to fiscal responsibility and community.

Rebecca Gould

CFO / Executive Director of Finance

A dedicated, hard-working member of the Schuyler Hospital Finance Team for over 15 years, Becky is continuously looking for ways to enhance operational efficiencies and move Schuyler Hospital forward.

Dr. Michael Eisman

Director of Medical Staff

Recently retired from his medical practice, Dr. Eisman is well-respected and brings his breadth of knowledge and even temperament to his role as Medical Staff Director.

Deb Bailey

Executive Director Clinical and Nursing Operations

With over 25 years of nursing practice at Schuyler Hospital, Deb remains incredibly proud of the knowledgeable, caring and compassionate nurses she is honored to work with.

Michelle Benjamin

Executive Director Schuyler Health Foundation & Community Relations

With over 20 years of marketing and public relations experience, Michelle enjoys doing her part to help others and give back to the community by working at Schuyler Hospital.

Patrick Ryan

Executive Director of Long-Term Care Services / Nursing Home Administrator

Patrick brings more than 25 years of experience in long term care with a combination of financial management and operations, focusing support on the residents, and those who care for them.

Kim Nagle

Executive Director of Human Resources

Having managed Human Resources for industry and even teaching on the subject, Kim’s variety of experiences bring breadth to her position at Schuyler Hospital.

Matt Rouff

Executive Director of Outpatient and Support Services

Matt has 20+ years of management experience in hospital and health system, with expertise in physician practice management, business development and hospital operations and a passion for improving community access to high quality healthcare services.

Cayuga Health System Board of Directors

Tom LiVigne, Chair

Larry Baum, Vice-Chair

Greg Hartz, Treasurer

Suzanne Blowers, Secretary

James Brown

Dr. Rev. Kenneth Clarke

Gary Ferguson

John Lambert, MD

Joel Malina

Jerry Mickelson

Eunice Nayo, MD

Carl Sgrecci

Fred Wickham

Paula Younger

John Rudd, President & CEO of CHS, ex-officio

Jim Watson, Schuyler Hospital President & CEO, ex-officio

Marty Stallone, MD, CEO of CMC, ex-officio

Ben Saks, MD, Schuyler Medical Staff President, ex-officio

Skip Hewitt, CMC Auxiliary President, ex-officio

Sharon Malick, Schuyler Auxiliary President, ex-officio

Font Resize